centretama.blogg.se

Underground hideout fallout new vegas
Underground hideout fallout new vegas













(Pro users can merge with existing 圎dit installation. Unzip into a dedicated folder outside of any game and Steam folders or special Windows folders like Program Files. This is for experienced mod authors and users that know how to use 圎dit, xLODGen or DynDOLOD already.

underground hideout fallout new vegas

This is a beta of LODGen/Edit with terrain LOD meshes and textures generation. The problem is definitely with the OWB plugin as I can either disable that plugin or put it as optional and the game loads fine. When I did it jacked up my MO profile and now I can't remember the steps I took before. Stupid thing is, I had it working before, but I got greedy and tried to merge the UHNV plugins so I could add a few more mods. I went back and followed the steps again, but no luck. The method you described was my original non BAIN method that I tried. I just now grabbed it and installed and it works fine.

underground hideout fallout new vegas

Right-click on 'Core' and "Set data directory" and install the mod.įrom here you can open the 'Information' window and move any plugins into the 'Optional' section or just use them all.Īctivate all the plugins ensuring they are in the correct order and the game should just play. You should end up with 'Core' containing all the files and possibly the readme.txt if you want it. Now assuming you have all the DLC necessary to play, expand each folder under the folder labelled 'Core' and drag each *.esp & *.bsa into that 'Core' folder. In the dialog that now appears there should be the mod outlined with all the folders it is packaged with and the teaxt in RED saying: "no top level data" When you install it MO should offer to use the BAIN method, when it does say "NO" and use the manual method instead.















Underground hideout fallout new vegas